Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Thumb Brindisi

The Roast of Louis T. Brindisi

  • Tuesday Jul 7
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
You are cordially invited to join us for an evening of hors d'oeuvres, cocktails & unlimited laughs!
More Info
Thumb47

A Boilermaker weekend Concert Fundraising Event

  • Saturday Jul 11
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
Get ready to ‘Loosen up before you lace em up!’ Boilermaker runners, families, volunteers and the entire community will have a special event again this year on the Saturday night (July 11th) before the big race.
More Info Buy Tickets
gothumb

Swing with The Stanley

  • Sunday Aug 16
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
Join us at Hidden Valley Golf Club in Whitesboro for an afternoon out on the links!
More Info
JBThumb

Jersey Boys

  • Thursday Sep 17
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Friday Sep 18
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Saturday Sep 19
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Sunday Sep 20
    Showtime: 2:00 PM
"TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!” raves the New York Post for JERSEY BOYS, the 2006 Tony, Grammy and OlivierAward®-winning Best Musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi.
More Info Buy Tickets
BBThumb

Bullets Over Broadway

  • Thursday Oct 1
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Friday Oct 2
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Hailed by Time Magazine as, “Musical Theatre Gold!”, BULLETS OVER BROADWAY is the hilarious musical comedy about the making of a Broadway show.
More Info Buy Tickets
GLThumb

GORDON LIGHTFOOT PROUDLY ANNOUNCES: "50 YEARS ON THE CAREFREE HIGHWAY TOUR"

  • Sunday Nov 8
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot has recorded 20 albums and has five Grammy nominations. His songs have been aired regularly for 50 years, earning him Radio Singles Chart Positions in North America achieved by few others. Lightfoot's radio hits in the USA have earned Five #1s, Five Top 10s and Thirteen Top 40 hits.
More Info Buy Tickets
WOThumb

The Wizard of Oz

  • Friday Nov 27
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Saturday Nov 28
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
This new production of The Wizard of Oz is an enchanting adaptation of the all-time classic, totally reconceived for the stage.
More Info Buy Tickets
Oncethumb

Once

  • Tuesday Jan 12
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Jan 13
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Winner of eight 2012 Tony Awards including BEST MUSICAL, ONCE is a truly original Broadway experience. Featuring an impressive ensemble of actor/musicians who play their own instruments onstage, ONCE tells the enchanting tale of a Dublin street musician who's about to give up on his dream when a beautiful young...
More Info Buy Tickets
42Thumb

42nd Street

  • Tuesday Feb 9
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Feb 10
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
The quintessential backstage musical comedy classic, 42nd Street is the song and dance fable of Broadway with an American Dream story and includes some of the greatest songs ever written, such as “We’re In The Money,” “Lullaby of Broadway,” “Shuffle Off To Buffalo,” “Dames,” “I Only Have Eyes For You”...
More Info Buy Tickets
ragtime thumb

Ragtime

  • Wednesday Apr 6
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Apr 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
RAGTIME returns to the road in all-new touring production Directed & Choreographed by Marcia Milgrom Dodge and Produced by the team that most recently brought you THE ADDAMS FAMILY, SPAMALOT, ROCK OF AGES and THE COLOR PURPLE.  
More Info Buy Tickets