Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

SOS Thumb2

Summer On Stage at The Stanley

  • Monday Jun 27
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Jun 29
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Jun 28
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jun 30
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Jul 1
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Jul 5
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Jul 6
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jul 7
    Showtimes: 11:00 AM, 6:00 PM
A Unique Summer Experience for Students!
More Info
BJT Thumb2

The Carbone Auto Group Presents: Rick Z’s Tribute to Billy Joel

  • Saturday Jul 9
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
Get ready to ‘Loosen up before you lace ‘em up!’ Boilermaker runners, families, volunteers and the entire community will have a special event again this year on the Saturday night July 9th from 6p-8p, the night before the big race.
More Info Buy Tickets
Paint The Stanley Thumb

Paint The Stanley

  • Wednesday Jul 13
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
The Stanley's very first sip and paint event, Paint The Stanley! On Wednesday, July 13th from 6-9pm, under the tutelage of Gina Scampone, all participants will have the opportunity to paint the view of The Stanley and our beautiful chandelier! Beverages and snacks will be provided.
More Info
Ambrosia Thumb

Ambrosia

  • Friday Aug 5
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
You know their songs, now SEE THEM LIVE at The Stanley Theater in Utica on Friday August 5th: Ambrosia plus special guests, Central New York’s favorites: Showtime!
More Info Buy Tickets
gothumb4

"Swing with The Stanley" Golf Outing

  • Sunday Aug 14
    Showtime: 11:30 AM
Join us at Hidden Valley Golf Club in Whitesboro for an afternoon out on the links!
More Info
BU Thumb

Fame

  • Tuesday Sep 20
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Sep 21
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
More Info
DeGraw and Grammer thumb

Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer

  • Saturday Oct 8
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
The Sitrin Foundation is excited to bring you a premier concert experience, coming to The Stanley Theatre on Saturday October 8th, 2016, featuring performances from pop, rock and soul artists Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer, as well as a third act to be announced at a later date.
More Info Buy Tickets
John Mellencamp Thumb 2

John Mellencamp’s Critically Acclaimed Plain Spoken Tour

  • Wednesday Oct 12
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp’s Plain Spoken Tour has been called “a triumphant, career-spanning show” (Hollywood Reporter) and a “superb performance…still full of fiery defiance” (Boston Globe). The Rock and Roll Hall of Famer launched the tour in early 2015 to support his critically-acclaimed 22nd studio album ‘Plain Spoken’ and extended with dates...
More Info Buy Tickets
Girls Night Thumb

Girls Night: The Musical

  • Friday Oct 21
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL has been thrilling audiences and earning raves from critics throughout North America since it began touring after its sensational Off-Broadway debut.  This touching and hilarious 'tell-it-like-it-is' musical takes audiences on a journey into the lives of a group of female friends.
More Info Buy Tickets
Halestorm Thumb

Halestorm

  • Saturday Oct 29
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
Lzzy Hale – (vocals, guitar)
More Info Buy Tickets
BU Thumb2

A Christmas Story

  • Tuesday Nov 15
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Nov 16
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
More Info
BU Thumb3

Rudolph

  • Tuesday Dec 13
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
More Info