Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Sweater Thumb

The Ugly Christmas Sweater Happy Hour

  • Thursday Dec 21
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
The holidays can be a stressful time and it seems like there is a never-ending list of things to do before Christmas and New Year’s. Are you looking to have a great time with your friends and family this year and mix things up for a little Christmas fun to...
More Info
Theater Thumb

Private Rehearsal

  • Thursday Dec 28
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Elvis Thumb

Elvis Live: Aloha From Hawaii

  • Friday Dec 29
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
For one night only at The Stanley Theater in Utica, experience a legendary Elvis Presley tribute show, performed by Kevin Mills, the Las Vegas ‘Legends in Concert’ star. The show will be on Friday, December 29th starting at 7pm.
More Info Buy Tickets
Reception Thumb16

Private Rehearsal

  • Saturday Dec 30
    Showtime: 4:30 PM
  • Sunday Dec 31
    Showtime: 4:30 PM
More Info
Reception Thumb17

Private Event

  • Friday Jan 5
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
More Info
Lobby Thumb

Private Event

  • Saturday Jan 13
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
More Info
Tram Thumb

Tramiversary 10

  • Sunday Jan 14
    Showtime: 4:00 PM
Tramiversary 10 Showcase at the Stanley Theater in downtown Utica! January 14th 2018 4pm -11pm $10 Pre-Sale tickets NOW available at the Stanley Box Office (soon Tramontane Cafe & Off-Center Records) $15 Day of Show
More Info
Reception Thumb18

Private Event

  • Monday Jan 15
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More Info
Reception Thumb19

The Illusionists

  • Tuesday Jan 16
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Presented by Broadway Utica. For more information please visit BroadwayUtica.com
More Info
RThumb4

Riggies, Greens & Rock

  • Sunday Jan 21
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More info to coming soon!
More Info
Theater Thumb2

Private Event

  • Friday Jan 26
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Antiquefest Thumb

The 18th Annual Mohawk Valley Antiquefest

  • Saturday Jan 27
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
  • Sunday Jan 28
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
The Mohawk Valley Antiquefest returns to The Stanley Theatre in Utica. The show will be held on Saturday, January 27th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Sunday, January 28th from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is $7 per person, good for both days.
More Info
Theater Thumb3

Cinderella

  • Wednesday Feb 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Feb 8
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Presented by Broadway Utica. For more information please visit BroadwayUtica.com.
More Info
Lobby Thumb2

Private Event

  • Saturday Feb 10
    Showtime: 3:00 PM
More Info
Theater Thumb4

Click, Clack, Moo

  • Wednesday Feb 14
    Showtime: 10:30 AM
"Cows that type? Hens on strike! Whoever heard of such a thing!" Farmer Brown cries.
More Info
Lobby Thumb3

Private Event

  • Tuesday Feb 20
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Lobby Thumb4

Private Event

  • Saturday Feb 24
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
More Info
Theater Thumb5

Cabaret

  • Wednesday Mar 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Mar 8
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Dec 31
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Presented by Broadway Utica. For more information please visit BroadwayUtica.com.
More Info
BTS Thumb2

Beyond The Stars Dance Competition

  • Friday Mar 23
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Mar 24
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Mar 25
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Theater Thumb8

Private Event

  • Tuesday Mar 27
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info
DAUT Daughtry Logo Thumb

Daughtry

  • Thursday Mar 29
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
The Sitrin Foundation’s “Concert for a Cause” is back to rock Central New York! On Thursday March 29, the platinum-selling band Daughtry will headline an unforgettable night of live music.
More Info Buy Tickets
Theater Thumb7

Private Event

  • Friday Mar 30
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
AAT Thumb2

All American Talent Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 6
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Apr 7
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Apr 8
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
America Thumb

America - In Concert

  • Friday May 11
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
For the first time in their 48 year career, the legendary group AMERICA will headline a concert at The Stanley Theatre in Utica. The date is Friday, May 11th and the concert will be a benefit fundraiser for The Stanley and The Herkimer County Historical Society.
More Info
Bad Boyz Thumb

The Bad Boyz Comedy Tour

  • Saturday May 12
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
The Bad Boyz Comedy Tour returns to The Stanley for a night of hilarious stand up comedy.
More Info Buy Tickets
Vic Thumb

Vic DiBitetto

  • Saturday Nov 17
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
Comedy returns to the Stanley Theater in Utica on Saturday, November 17th with Vic DiBitetto! Tickets are ON SALE NOW!
More Info Buy Tickets