Staff & Board

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. About
  4. /
  5. Staff & Board


Executive Director
Lisa A. della Santina Wilsey

Director of Booking and Special Events
Linda Iannone
[email protected]

Box Office Manager
Brooke Baker
[email protected]

Volunteer Manager
Sharon Abbott
[email protected]

Finance Manager
Theresa Florczyk
[email protected]

Brand Manager 
Bailey Hryb
[email protected]

House Security / Compliance Officer
Joe “Roscoe” Sweeney
[email protected]

Event Manager
Anthony “Zee” Donaldson
[email protected]

Facility Director
Rashad Austin
[email protected]


Maria Alberico-Brindisi (2014)

Vice President
John Jadhon (2018)

Vice President
Michael Galime (2021)

John Savage (2015)

Assistant Treasurer
Thomas Van Hatten (2008)

Linda Voce (2016)


Dave Mathis (2008)

Honorable David A. Murad (2019)

Joan E. Shkane (2020)

Max Cohen (2017)

Pamela Matt (2019)

Steve Zogby (2006)

Ralph Eannace (2009)

Lisa Betrus (2002)

You are now leaving The Stanley Theatre

The Stanley Theatre provides links to websites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products, or services of that website. Once you link to another website not maintained by The Stanley Theatre, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that website, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL