Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Vic Thumb

Vic DiBitetto

  • Saturday Nov 17
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
Comedy returns to the Stanley Theater in Utica on Saturday, November 17th with Vic DiBitetto! Tickets are ON SALE NOW!
More Info Buy Tickets
Nutcracker Thumb7

The Nutcracker Student Show

  • Thursday Nov 29
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
  • Friday Nov 30
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
These shows are for school reservations ONLY. The theater will NOT be open to the public during these shows. 
More Info
Nutcracker Thumb6

The Nutcracker

  • Saturday Dec 1
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Sunday Dec 2
    Showtime: 2:00 PM
It’s been a Central New York holiday tradition for 45 year’s! The Nutcracker is performed by the Mohawk Valley Ballet.
More Info Buy Tickets
SeinfledThumb2

Jerry Seinfeld

  • Thursday Dec 6
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
America’s premier comedian, Jerry Seinfeld, comes to the Stanley Theatre in Utica, NY to perform his signature stand-up routine on Thursday December 6, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. Jerry has been hailed for his uncanny ability to joke about the little things in life that relate to audiences everywhere.
More Info Buy Tickets
Theater Thumb30

Charlie Brown Christmas: Live on Stage

  • Friday Dec 7
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Broadway Utica Presents Charlie Brown Christmas: Live on Stage.
More Info
FOWThumb

Warren Miller's "Face of Winter"

  • Tuesday Dec 11
    Showtime: 6:30 PM
If winter puts a smile on your face, it’s something you had in common with the late, great Warren Miller. The warm, witty, mildly eccentric godfather of the ski-and-ride film was the man who got us started on this long, crazy ride.
More Info
LEONTHUMB

Leon Etienne: The Magic of Christmas

  • Saturday Dec 22
    Showtime: 3:00 PM
Leon Etienne, hailed by critics as “America’s Rock Illusionist,” will make a special appearance at The Stanley and perform close-up sleight-of-hand magic at 3 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 22, within the Romano Room. This holiday event, “The Magic of Christmas: 90 Years of Magic and Memories,” will also include complimentary coffee,...
More Info
Elvis Thumb3

Elvis Live: One Night with Elvis!

  • Saturday Dec 29
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
ELVIS LIVE: ‘ONE NIGHT WITH ELVIS’ Starring Kevin Mills, Las Vegas ‘Legends in Concert’ Star
More Info Buy Tickets
AGthumb2

American Girl Live

  • Tuesday Jan 15
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday Jan 16
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Experience American Girl® in an all-new musical, coming to a city near you! American Girl Live is a premiere stage production, featuring all-original songs and unforgettable experiences. Come along to sleepover camp with some new friends for an exciting summer away from home.
More Info Buy Tickets
RThumb5

Riggies, Greens & Rock!

  • Sunday Jan 20
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
The time has come for The Stanley’s fifth annual Riggies, Greens and Rock event! On Sunday, January 20th from noon to 3 p.m., The Stanley will be celebrating Central New York’s best culinary experience: Riggies and Utica Greens accompanied by acoustic Rock! Taste buds will be sparked and enhanced with...
More Info
AntiquefestThumb

The 19th Annual Mohawk Valley Antiquefest

  • Saturday Jan 26
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
  • Sunday Jan 27
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More information coming soon.
More Info
Theater Thumb31

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

  • Thursday Feb 7
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Broadway Utica presents Rogers and Hamerstein's Cinderella.
More Info
avtumb

America's Voices On Tour

  • Thursday Feb 14
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
America’s Voices On Tour is coming to The Stanley Theater on Thursday February 14th at 7:30 p.m. Walk the red carpet with America’s rising stars as seen on TV’s hottest show, NBC’s The Voice. America’s Voices On Tour will feature The Voice Runner Up, Britton Buchanan along with Spensha Baker,...
More Info Buy Tickets
Theater Thumb32

The Sound of Music

  • Tuesday Apr 23
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Apr 24
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Broadway Utica Presents The Sound of Music.
More Info
PjMasksThumb

PJ MASKS LIVE: SAVE THE DAY!

  • Wednesday May 1
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
PJ MASKS LIVE: is back with an all new super-heroic, live musical show, featuring the heroic trio from your favorite series: The PJ MASKS! Watch Catboy, Owlette and Gekko along with their new friend PJ Robot, as they try to save the day from the sneaky villains - Romeo, Night...
More Info
Theater Thumb35

Finding Neverland

  • Monday May 13
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday May 14
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Broadway Utica Presents Finding Neverland.
More Info