Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Minion Thumb

The Minions Movie

  • Monday Feb 15
    Showtime: 1:00 PM
Kids Oneida presents The Minions Movie on Monday, February 15th (Presidents' Day) at 1pm. Doors open at noon.
More Info
i love the 90s Thumb

I Love the 90s Tour

  • Friday Feb 26
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
“I Love the 90s Tour” is coming to the Stanley Friday, February 26, 2016, at 7pm, 97.9/105.5 Kiss-FM will present some of the biggest musical acts on stage for one memorable concert night:
More Info Buy Tickets
HS MusicalThumb

The LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL PREVIEW 2016

  • Sunday Feb 28
    Showtime: 3:00 PM
The Stanley Theatre will come alive with the music, singing, dancing and acting of select Central New York’s area High School’s drama and music departments on Sunday February 28th at 3p.m.
More Info
No

Northland Communications Private Event

  • Monday Feb 29
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info
US Navy Band Thumb

United States Navy Band Concert

  • Thursday Mar 3
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
The U.S. Navy Concert Band, the premier wind ensemble of America’s Navy, presents a wide array of marches, patriotic selections and orchestral works. As the original ensemble of the Navy Band, the Concert Band has been performing public concerts and participating in high-profile events for 90 years.
More Info
11899806101535226359786641705047983293866969n

VIP Dance Competition

  • Friday Mar 4
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Mar 5
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Mar 6
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
RAIN Thumb

RAIN A Tribute to The Beatles

  • Monday Mar 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles is a live, multi-media spectacular that takes you on a musical journey through the life and times of the world's most celebrated band. Going further than before, this expanded RAIN adds even more hits that you know and love from the vast anthology of...
More Info Buy Tickets
Don Thumb

The Community Foundation’s Speaker Series: Don Marinelli

  • Thursday Mar 10
    Showtime: 6:30 PM
With a history of bringing inspirational speakers to our community, The Community Foundation’s Speaker Series will continue this March with edutainment wizard and creative conjurer Don Marinelli, co-founder of the world-renowned Carnegie Mellon Entertainment Technology Center.
More Info Buy Tickets
BTs

Beyond The Stars Dance Competition

  • Friday Mar 11
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Mar 12
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Mar 13
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
theatre works

Theatreworks School Show - The Lightning Thief

  • Wednesday Mar 16
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info
MTBThumb

The Marshall Tucker Band

  • Thursday Mar 17
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
The Marshall Tucker Band comes to The Stanley with Opening Act, The Swamp Drivers on Thursday, March 17th at 8 p.m.
More Info Buy Tickets
ragtime thumb

Ragtime

  • Wednesday Apr 6
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Apr 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
RAGTIME returns to the road in all-new touring production Directed & Choreographed by Marcia Milgrom Dodge and Produced by the team that most recently brought you THE ADDAMS FAMILY, SPAMALOT, ROCK OF AGES and THE COLOR PURPLE.  
More Info Buy Tickets
Thumb50

An Irish Night at The Stanley

  • Friday Apr 8
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
The Stanley Theatre Stage will showcase three Celtic bands when ‘An Irish Night at The Stanley’ comes to Utica on Friday, April 8th at 7:30 p.m. Three groups will perform including the very popular band The Elders, from Kansas City.
More Info Buy Tickets
AAT

All American Talent Competition

  • Saturday Apr 9
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Apr 10
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Legacy

Legacy Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 15
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Apr 16
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday Apr 17
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Groove

Groove Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 29
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Apr 30
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday May 1
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Wedding Bells2

Wedding Ceremony

  • Saturday May 14
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More Info
thumb31

Kids Oneida Photovoice

  • Friday May 27
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells5

Wedding Photography Session

  • Saturday May 28
    Showtime: 3:30 PM
More Info
NHB

New Hartford Senior Ball

  • Saturday Jun 4
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells3

Wedding Reception

  • Saturday Jun 11
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells4

Wedding Photography Session

  • Saturday Jun 18
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
More Info
NHB2

New Hartford High School Graduation Ceremony

  • Saturday Jun 25
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info