Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Groove

Groove Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 29
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Saturday Apr 30
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
  • Sunday May 1
    Showtime: 8:00 AM
More Info
Clifford Thumb

Clifford The Big Red Dog LIVE! A BIG Family Musical

  • Monday May 2
    Showtimes: 3:00 PM, 6:30 PM
Scholastic’s Clifford The Big Red Dog® comes to life on stage in the family musical Clifford The Big Red Dog LIVE! at the Stanley Theatre in Utica. In this musical adventure, Clifford and Emily Elizabeth will take audiences on a journey to Birdwell Island with their friends Cleo, T-Bone, Charley,...
More Info Buy Tickets
thumb31

Kids Oneida Photovoice

  • Thursday May 12
    Showtime: 5:30 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells2

Wedding Ceremony

  • Saturday May 14
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells5

Wedding Photography Session

  • Saturday May 28
    Showtime: 3:30 PM
More Info
NHB

New Hartford Senior Ball

  • Saturday Jun 4
    Showtime: 8:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells3

Wedding Reception

  • Saturday Jun 11
    Showtime: 12:00 PM
More Info
Wedding Bells4

Wedding Photography Session

  • Saturday Jun 18
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
More Info
NHB2

New Hartford High School Graduation Ceremony

  • Saturday Jun 25
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info
BJT Thumb2

The Carbone Auto Group Presents: Rick Z’s Tribute to Billy Joel

  • Saturday Jul 9
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
Get ready to ‘Loosen up before you lace ‘em up!’ Boilermaker runners, families, volunteers and the entire community will have a special event again this year on the Saturday night July 9th from 6p-8p, the night before the big race.
More Info Buy Tickets
John Mellencamp Thumb 2

John Mellencamp’s Critically Acclaimed Plain Spoken Tour

  • Wednesday Oct 12
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp’s Plain Spoken Tour has been called “a triumphant, career-spanning show” (Hollywood Reporter) and a “superb performance…still full of fiery defiance” (Boston Globe). The Rock and Roll Hall of Famer launched the tour in early 2015 to support his critically-acclaimed 22nd studio album ‘Plain Spoken’ and extended with dates...
More Info Buy Tickets