Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Dirty Dancing

  • Tuesday May 30
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday May 31
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
DIRTY DANCING - THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE is a record-breaking live theatre sensation, exploding with heart-pounding music, passionate romance and sensational dancing. London’s Sunday Express says “This crowd-pleasing stage adaptation hits the jackpot!” Featuring the hit songs, “Hungry Eyes,” “Hey Baby,” “Do You Love Me?” and the heart-stopping “(I’ve...
More Info Buy Tickets
Reception Thumb8

Danceography Dance Recital

  • Sunday Jun 4
    Showtimes: 12:00 PM, 4:00 PM
Danceography's awesome dancers are preparing for their summertime performance at the Stanley Theater! There will be two different shows. Showtimes are 12pm and 4pm and each show will run about an hour long.
More Info
Reception Thumb9

Center Stage Dance Studio Presents "Epic"

  • Saturday Jun 10
    Showtimes: 11:00 AM, 5:00 PM
Tickets are $16 for adults and $12 for kids 5 and under, kids under 1 are free. Tickets are ON SALE NOW! Come down to the box office or give us a call any time from 10am - 4pm at (315) 724-4000!
More Info
Reception Thumb10

Private Event

  • Sunday Jun 11
    Showtime: 2:00 PM
More Info
HB Thumb

The United States Air Force Heritage Brass

  • Monday Jun 12
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
Enjoy a FREE concert given by the United State Air Force Heritage Brass of the USAF Heritage of America Band at The Stanley Theater on Monday, June 12th from 6:00pm – 8:00pm.
More Info
Auditions Thumb2

Summer On Stage at The Stanley 2017 Auditions: Shrek Junior!

  • Friday Jun 16
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
  • Sunday Jun 18
    Showtime: 3:00 PM
This years youth theater summer camp, Summer On Stage at The Stanley, is ready to hit the ground running with auditions for this summers production of Dreamworks' Shrek Jr. and this years second annual Summer Cabaret, both co-directed by Nick Abounader and Rusty Ritzel! This program is open to all...
More Info
Tenors Thumb

The Three Tenors (Who Can't Sing)

  • Saturday Jun 17
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
Comedy returns to the Stanley Theater in Utica on Saturday, June 17th with three comedians: ‘The Three Tenors (Who Can’t Sing)’ starring Vic DiBitetto along with Tom Daddario and Joseph Anthony! Tickets go on sale Monday Feb 27th to Stanley Theater members and Tuesday, February 28th to the general public.
More Info Buy Tickets
Meet The Author Thumb

Meet Author of American Haiku: Frank Furno

  • Wednesday Jun 21
    Showtime: 5:30 PM
Meet Author of American Haiku: Fifty Dates, Fifty States Frank Furno at The Stanley on Wednesday, June 21st from 5:30-7:30PM. Join Frank as he celebrates the release of his new book! Enjoy light refreshments, a cash bar, and photos provided by Selfies on the Spot.
More Info
Reception Thumb11

Proctor High School Graduation

  • Friday Jun 23
    Showtime: 4:00 PM
More Info
Reception Thumb12

New Hartford High School Graduation

  • Saturday Jun 24
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
More Info
Ap Hill Temp Thumb

Apparition Hill

  • Sunday Jun 25
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
Apparition Hill is a documentary that explores one of the greatest paranormal mysteries in the world, it’s a film about life and what comes after. The film will be coming straight to Utica and showing in The Stanley Theater on Sunday, June 25th from 5:00pm – 7:00pm.
More Info
Shrek Thumb2

Summer On Stage at The Stanley: Private Rehearsal

  • Wednesday Jul 5
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jul 6
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Jul 7
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Monday Jul 10
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Jul 11
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Jul 12
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jul 13
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Jul 14
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Monday Jul 17
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Jul 18
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Jul 19
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jul 20
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Jul 21
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Monday Jul 24
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Jul 25
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Jul 26
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Jul 27
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Jul 28
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Monday Aug 7
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday Aug 8
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday Aug 9
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Thursday Aug 10
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
  • Friday Aug 11
    Showtime: 11:00 AM
More Info
BJT Thumb3

The Carbone Auto Group Presents: Rick Z’s Tribute to Billy Joel 2017!

  • Saturday Jul 8
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
Get ready to ‘Loosen up before you lace ‘em up!’ Boilermaker runners, families, volunteers and the entire community will have a special event again this year on Saturday night July 8th from 6p-8p, the night before the big race.
More Info
Thumb62

Fine Dining & Craft Beers Pairing Dinner II

  • Sunday Jul 23
    Showtime: 4:00 PM
For generations, audiences have come to The Stanley Theatre to enjoy world class entertainment on The Stanley stage.  Sunday, July 23rd, you get the opportunity to enjoy a world class meal on that very stage when The Stanley hosts
More Info
Shrek Thumb

Shrek Jr.

  • Friday Jul 28
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
The culmination of this years Summer On Stage at The Stanley program, this FREE performance will be presented by the students who have been working tirelessly for 4 weeks on their production of Shrek Jr.!
More Info
Thumb64

Peppa Pig's Surprise

  • Thursday Oct 19
    Showtime: 6:30 PM
Surprise, Peppa Pig fans! A brand new, live stage show announced today ensures Peppa Pig will be touring North America through 2017 and beyond. Peppa Pig’s Surprise will visit more than 60 cities, stopping by THE STANLEY THEATER  on OCTOBER 19 AT 6:30 PM.
More Info Buy Tickets