Concerts & Shows

No events match your filter criteria. Clear filter.

Thumb58

The Secret Life of Pets

  • Monday Jan 16
    Showtime: 1:00 PM
The Stanley Theater presents another FREE movie for kids!
More Info
Reception Thumb3

Private Reception Event

  • Thursday Jan 19
    Showtime: 5:00 PM
More Info
Thumb54

WOMEN & STEAM SPEAKERS SERIES Featuring Margot Lee Shetterly

  • Friday Jan 20
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
Author of Hidden Figures:
More Info
Thumb57

Antiquefest

  • Saturday Jan 28
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
  • Sunday Jan 29
    Showtime: 10:00 AM
The Mohawk Valley Antiquefest returns to The Stanley Theatre in Utica. The show will be held on Saturday, January 28th from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Sunday, January 29th from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is $7 per person, good for both days.
More Info
Steve Falvo Thumb2

Steve Falvo’s Easy Money Big Band Sweetheart Swing

  • Saturday Feb 4
    Showtime: 6:00 PM
The Stanley Theater will come alive on Saturday, February 4th from 6:00pm – 9:00pm with the music of Central New York’s Premier 16-piece Big Band plus 2 fantastic Male and Female Singers! Enjoy the music in our open theater seating or hop right up onto the stage for dancing right...
More Info Buy Tickets
HS Musical Thumb

The LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL PREVIEW 2017

  • Saturday Feb 18
    Showtime: 2:00 PM
The Stanley Theatre will come alive with the music, singing, dancing and acting of select Central New York’s area High School’s drama and music departments on Sunday February 18th at 2p.m.
More Info
Thumb55

Shaping Sound: After The Curtain

  • Wednesday Mar 1
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
TRAVIS WALL and Break The Floor ProductionS present SHAPING SOUND will be coming to The Stanley Theater on March 1st at 7:30pm!
More Info Buy Tickets
Riverdance Thumb

Riverdance

  • Tuesday Mar 7
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday Mar 8
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Mar 9
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
“The show is quite simply incredible. A phenomenon of historic proportions”THE WASHINGTON TIMES
More Info Buy Tickets

Pippin

  • Wednesday Mar 22
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Mar 23
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
PIPPIN  is  a  high-flying,  death-defying  hit  Broadway  musical!  Full   of  extraordinary acrobatics,  wondrous  magical  feats  and  soaring  songs  from  the composer  of Wicked, PIPPIN  will  lift  you  up  and  leave  you  smiling.  This  unforgettable  new  production  is  the winner  of  four  2013  Tony  Awards®  including  Best  Musical  Revival.  Hailed  as ...
More Info Buy Tickets
BTS Thumb

Beyond the Stars Dance Competition

  • Saturday Mar 25
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Mar 26
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
More Info

An Irish Night at The Stanley

  • Friday Mar 31
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
The Stanley Theatre stage will showcase three Celtic bands when ‘An Irish Night at The Stanley’ returns to Utica on Friday, March 31st at 7:30 p.m. Three groups will perform including the very popular band The Elders, from Kansas City.
More Info Buy Tickets
Legacy Thumb2

Legacy Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 21
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Saturday Apr 22
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Apr 23
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
More Info

Rent

  • Wednesday Apr 26
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Thursday Apr 27
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
In 1996, an original rock musical by a little-known composer opened on Broadway… and forever changed the landscape of American theatre. Two decades later, Jonathan Larson’s RENT continues to speak loudly and defiantly to audiences across generations and all over the world.
More Info Buy Tickets
Groove Thumb

Groove Dance Competition

  • Friday Apr 28
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Saturday Apr 29
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
  • Sunday Apr 30
    Showtime: 7:00 PM
More Info

Dirty Dancing

  • Tuesday May 30
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday May 31
    Showtime: 7:30 PM
DIRTY DANCING - THE CLASSIC STORY ON STAGE is a record-breaking live theatre sensation, exploding with heart-pounding music, passionate romance and sensational dancing. London’s Sunday Express says “This crowd-pleasing stage adaptation hits the jackpot!” Featuring the hit songs, “Hungry Eyes,” “Hey Baby,” “Do You Love Me?” and the heart-stopping “(I’ve...
More Info Buy Tickets